Reply to Communications Connection, ‘Hype or Happening.’

Interesting right! As consumers we are constantly demanding updates and change and when they don’t happen as we predict them what will happen. Apple apparently still had a pile of pre-orders for the iphone4s the next day.

For an average consumer such as myself, a student I am happy there was no major changes as my technology on my 3 year term is still current and not very outdated. By time next year if the iPhone 5 is actually released then I will just have to wait a year and then I can have a hardware upgrade!

Also it will be interesting to see when the next product launch will happen since Steve Jobs has passed away!

I agree there is lot’s of hype right now for Apple but I also agree when it does happen will customers be happy.

Interesting.

AG

Tagged

Leave a Reply

